Knights of Columbus logo Council Banner with saying we save lives and we change lives

Sign In


Create an Account
Forgot your password?

Assembly Officers for 2020 - 2021

SK Joey Romero (7528), Faithful Navigator

SK Paul Savino (7528), Faithful Captain

SK Matt Tavares (7528), Faithful Pilot
SK Lary Neville (), Faithful Pilot

SK Tim Philomeno (7528), Faithful Comptroller
SK Tom Marino (14162), Faithful Comptroller

SK Vince Mansanarez (7528), Faithful Purser
SK Steven G. Kober (), Faithful Purser

SK Fr. Tom Vandenberg (7528), Faithful Friar
SK Deacon Jerry Gradon (7528), Faithful Friar

SK Joseph Wolleat (7528), Faithful Admiral
SK Rick Lowman (7528), Faithful Admiral

SK Paul Savino (7528), Faithful Scribe
SK Bob Butzerin (7528), Faitful Scribe

SK Walter Aho (7908), Inside Sentinel
SK Mark P. Watling (7528), Inside Sentinel

SK Dennis McCullough (8079), Outside Sentinel
SK Steve Watson (8079), Outside Sentinel

SK Joe Penwell (7528), Trustee for 3 Years
SK Matt Tavares (7528), Trustee for 3 Years

SK Ken Baune (7528), Trustee for 2 Years
SK Don Hall (), Trustee for 2 Years

SK Tony Robinson (7528), Trustee for 1 Year
SK Mike Fay (7528), Trustee for 1 Year
Faithful Navigator's Notes
Please take the time to look through our new website!
  • Our general business meetings are the fourth Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm.
  • Next General Business Meeting:
    September 22nd, ZOOM @ 7 pm